What is Creative Bender?

Creative Bender is a blog wherein I will post some of my creative writings. I know these sorts of blogs are inherently presumptuous, with the author thinking his of her works are important. I assure you this is only somewhat true of this website. While I think my musings are awesome and cool and the blogging equivalent of Shakespeare, I write not to get recognition, but just to write. So what will follow are short stories, poems, comedy bits and random musings

So grab your reading glasses, hit refresh, and see what comes from the finger tips of the guy behind the keyboard.

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “What is Creative Bender?”

  1. Mr WordPress Says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. readingforrobin Says:

    This is such a great idea Adam! You are being added to my Google Reader as we speak (well after I finish this comment). And thanks for adding me to your blog roll! If I ever have enough blogs to make a blog roll you will definitely be on it. We are such a bloggy family these days.

Leave a Reply

