Song: I Wanted To Be Seated (Parody)

Note: This song is a parody of The Ramones I Wanna Be Sedated

Twenty-twenty-twenty four minutes ago I wanted to be seated
Cravin’ a meal and nothing to go-o-oh I wanted to be seated
Just get me to the table give me a menu
Hurry hurry hurry or I’ll order tofu
I can’t control my stomach I’ll go to old venue
Oh no no no no no

Twenty-twenty-twenty four minutes ago I wanted to be seated
Cravin’ a meal and nothing to go-o-oh I wanted to be seated
Just give me a knife and fork put me in a booth
Hurry hurry hurry before I eat a hoof
I can’t control my rumbles I can’t control the truth
Oh no no no no no

Twenty-twenty-twenty four minutes ago I wanted to be seated
Cravin’ a meal and nothing to go-o-oh I wanted to be seated
Just put me in a corner put down the placemats
Hurry hurry hurry before I eat a gnat
I can’t control my hunger I can’t control my fat
Oh no no no no no

Twenty-twenty-twenty four minutes ago I wanted to be seated
Cravin’ a meal and nothing to go-o-oh I wanted to be seated
Just put me in a corner put down the placemats
Hurry hurry hurry before I eat a gnat
I can’t control my hunger I can’t control my fat
Oh no no no no no

Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya Ya-Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya I wanted to be seated
Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya Ya-Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya I wanted to be seated
Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya Ya-Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya I wanted to be seated
Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya Ya-Ya-Ya-Yum-Ya I wanted to be seated

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

