Photography: The Creative Process


As I was riding the train away from New York City, I got inspired to write the poem that I posted earlier. However, there was one problem: the pen I brought with me in case inspiration hit me broke when I entered the cab to take me to the train station. As such, I struggled to write down my thoughts, as you can see in the columns of written words on the left.

When I returned home, I quickly tried to transcribe/interpret what I wrote on the train. The scribbling in blue is that interpretation, plus some extra verse I wrote. Enjoy this glimpse into the creative process I use to write what you see on this blog.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Photography: The Creative Process”

  1. sami Alam Says:

    wow…. nice work… liked it man….

    visit mine & post your valuable comments….

    i think you will like it!!!

Leave a Reply

