Song: Troller O’Flaming (Parody)

This is a parody of The Who song Baba O’Riley. A troll is someone who goes on the internet and takes the position opposite of the general consensus to start a fight. That is called flaming.

Out here in the forums,
We post for our lolz
I get my thoughts into my living
I don’t need to flame
To prove I’m right
I don’t need to be banned

Do reply
Do raise my rep
It’s only online forum boards

OP, take my hand
Tab cross the net
Put out the flame
Don’t look past my profile
The flamewar is here
The arguement are near
Let’s get together
Before this thread gets locked

Online forum boards
It’s just an online forum board
Online forum board
Oh, oh
Online forum board
They’re all trolling!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

