Song: Just a Whirl (Parody)

This song is a parody of No Doubt’s Just a Girl

Take this plastic wrapping off the box
It’s exposed
Just as I load the prize
Don’t you think I know
Exactly how to play
This menu is forcing me
To choose a way
‘Please do just a whirl, little ‘ol me
Don’t let me waste the hours
Play just a whirl, all quick and fast
Then I’ll wash all of our clothes
Oh…I’ll do my chores after that!

The moment that I step in the ride
So many reasons
For me to run and hide
I don’t find those big coasters that very near
’Cause it’s all those little dips
That I fear

But take just a whirl I’d rather not scare
‘Cause they won’t let me out
Late at night take just a whirl,
Guess I’m some kind of wimp
‘Cause they all sit and stare
Laugh at me

Take just a whirl,
Make a fast batch of snacks
Just some premade sweet cookie dough

Oh…I’ll just buy a car now
Oh…need to test it fast somehow
Try just a whirl
Free, just a whirl in the car…
That’s all the boss’ll let me try!
It’s just a whirl, around the block of city
Speed down the street
Top down, feelin’ heat

Life’s just a whirl, what’s my destiny?
What should I make of it, to make it fun?
Life’s just a whirl, no apologies
Live it till you’ve had all your fill of fun
Life’s just a whirl, lucky me
Twiddle-dum there’s no comparison

Oh…I’ve done it all too!
Oh…I’ve done it all too!!
Oh…I’ve had it all too quick!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

