Art Project: 52 Card Write-Up – Seven of Clubs

This card was the brainchild of my Hollow Oak University cohort. A mathematician by trade, apparently these equations come out to equal seven. Dang if I know if that is true or not. It is not hard for something like this to go over my head as after a brief look at the card, I need to lie down. But I appreciate my partner-in-crime’s effort to raise the the intelligence of the art project. Too bad it probably will go to waste. I think you could find my IQ on one of the cards in a deck. At least, that’s how I feel after this one! Anyone of my more math-inclined readers like to verify that the card is correct?

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

