Comic: Back of the Envelope – #5 – The Joke is Collapsing


Have you seen Inception yet? You should! It really is a great movie, despite its lack of hot chicks. It does have a cute chick though in Ellen Page. Not that I would be superficial to judge a movie on that sort of merit. Just merely write a comic about it.

I am back from my European trip, by the way. One of the places I visisted was Paris, which, coincidentally enough, some of Inception takes place in. I thought this was an appropriate snapshot:

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

